Cover Reveal: Hereditary by J.A. Belfield


Posted July 14, 2014 by Carmel in Cover Reveals / 10 Comments

Today I’m thrilled to be able to reveal the next cover in one of my favourite Paranormal werewolf series. This short story can be read as a stand-alone AND will be available for FREE! HEREDITARY, as well as the novellas that will follow it over the next year or so are J.A. Belfield’s first foray into the world of self-publishing. So, let’s wish her good luck, and admire the latest HOLLOWAY PACK eye candy!

Gabe’s back isn’t quite as sexy as Ethan’s, but still—not too shabby! What do you think?


Hereditary



Hereditary, Holloway Pack # 2.7

by J.A. Belfield | August 13th 2014


The trouble with one-night stands: you never know who—or what—you’re sleeping with.

~~~

Being a parent isn’t an easy ride. Even more so for single mum Shelley Lewis.

When her thirteen year old son’s hormones kick in, she’s faced with his immense growth, insane sweat, and ridiculous hairiness, not to mention all the normal teenage issues.

Discovering her only son isn’t human on top of those is the shock of a lifetime, and Shelley knows she’s the only one to blame.

It may be too late to save her son from her mistakes, but she can still try to save Gabe from himself.

~~~

For fans of J.A. Belfield’s Holloway Pack series, Hereditary is a look back at the origins for characters met in Resonance.

Holloway Pack Series

My Review

My Review

My Review
Unnatural by J A Belfield
My Review



[author] [author_image timthumb=’on’]http://rabidreads.ca/wp-content/uploads/2014/07/JaBelfield.jpg[/author_image] [author_info]
Author Bio





One day, a character and scene popped into J. A. Belfield’s head, and she started controlling the little people inside her imagination, as though she were the puppet master and they her toys. Questions arose: What would happen if …? How would they react if …? Who would they meet if …? Before she knew it, a singular scene had become an entire movie. The characters she controlled began to hold conversations. Their actions reflected the personalities she bestowed upon them. Within no time, they had a life, a lover, a foe, family … they had Become.




One day, she wrote down her thoughts. She’s yet to stop.




J. A. Belfield lives in Solihull, England, with her husband, two children, three cats and a dog. She writes paranormal romance, with a second love for urban fantasy.




Website | Blog | Twitter | Facebook | Pinterest


GoodReads | Amazon

[/author_info] [/author]


Carmel Signature

Owner, designer and main blogger behind Rabid Reads. Avid book reader, snowboard bunny, video gamer and Supernatural fan. I love all things paranormal, werewolves especially. Oh, and I’m Canadian, eh!

Facebook Twitter Google+    

Tags: , ,


Get your daily dose of Rabid Reads in your inbox! Subscribe via e-mail:
Rakuten Kobo U.S


10 responses to “Cover Reveal: Hereditary by J.A. Belfield